Our team


Dr. Tunde Ayeni – Vice Chairman

Dr. Olatunde Ayeni is a Lawyer and an astute business man with vast interests across various industry segments, including banking and finance, electricity distribution, marine security, real estate development and construction, aviation and oil and gas. He gained his LL.B degree from Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, Nigeria and commenced his professional career as a Lawyer with the firm of Professor A. A. Adesanya & Co. He served as Legal Adviser and Company Secretary to Rodco Group of Companies after which, in 1994, he established his own law firm, Olatunde Ayeni & Co, which was later renamed LEGAL RESOURCES ALLIANCE.

Dr. Ayeni is a member of several professional associations including Nigerian Bar Association, Africa Bar Association, and International Bar Association, Institute of Directors of Nigeria and other prestigious domestic and International Associations.

He holds the Chairmanship of the Board of Directors of several companies, including Skye Bank Plc, Aso Savings & Loans Plc, Ibadan Electricity Distribution Company Plc, Yola Electricity Distribution Company Plc, Olutoyl Estate Development & Services Limited, and MAWE Services Limited. He is also the Vice Chairman of Ocean Marine Security Limited, PPP Fluid Mechanics Limited, Ocean Marine Tankers Limited, and Integrated Energy Distribution and Marketing Limited.

An avowed philanthropist, Dr. Ayeni has positively impacted the lives of several indigent citizens of Nigeria. In recognition of his contributions to the growth and development of the Nigerian economy, Nigeria’s Achievers University awarded Olatunde Ayeni the honorary degree of Doctor of Science (D.Sc.) in Business Administration.

In September 2014, he was made Fellow by the Institute of Directors, Nigeria and in recognition of his significant contributions to humanity, he washonoredwith the National Award of “Commander of the Order of the Niger” (CON) by the President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria. He has also received the “Business Person of the Year 2013” Award from the Leadership Newspapers Group for playing a major role in the ongoing privatization of the Nigerian power sector.

Team members

Captain (Dr) Idahosa Wells Okunbo  |  Dr. Tunde Ayeni Mr. Oyekunle Oyelakun  |  Mr. Gary Dooley  |  Capt. Oladipupo Ben Bekes  |  Mr. Olabode Isijola  |  Eseosa Okunbor  |  Martins Ataman  |  Laura Edeoghon